Special Events and Functions at The Five Bells

January 2019

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Open Mic Night.

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Is Jazz night at The Five Bells.

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Open Mic Night.

Friday 18th January 2019

Fish Days at The Five Bells. All chef's specials will be fish or seafood, but our ordinary menu is still available. Remember you can pre-order your favourite fish or seafood. You can also book your table for lunchtime or evening as this is a popular event.

Friday 25th & Saturday 26th January 2019

Our Burns celebration is taking place over two nights, 25th and 26th January, however, we only have spaces on Saturday 26th. Come and join us to celebrate one of Scotland’s finest sons Rabbie Burns (1759 – 1796). With this fine 5 – course Scottish themed meal to include parading & stabbing the haggis by our Chairman Jesse Potter with music from Phil Lane.
7.30 arrival for an 8.00 sit-down. Please click here for the menu.

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Open Mic Night.

February 2019

Thursday 7th February 2019

Is Jazz night at The Five Bells.

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Open Mic Night.

Friday 22nd February 2019

Fish Days at The Five Bells. All chef's specials will be fish or seafood, but our ordinary menu is still available. Remember you can pre-order your favourite fish or seafood. You can also book your table for lunchtime or evening as this is a popular event.

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Open Mic Night.

March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

American food themed day. Menu coming soon.

Thursday 7th March 2019

Is Jazz night at The Five Bells.

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Open Mic Night.

Friday 22nd March 2019

Fish Days at The Five Bells. All chef's specials will be fish or seafood, but our ordinary menu is still available. Remember you can pre-order your favourite fish or seafood. You can also book your table for lunchtime or evening as this is a popular event.

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Open Mic Night.

Don't forget our Monday Club, from 5.00 - 7.30pm every Monday we offer free snacks, 20p. off a pint or short and of course, a chance to win the money that has accumulated in the 'Open the Box'. But you must be in the pub at the time of the draw, which is 7.00pm. Charity Quiz on Tuesdays @ 9.00pm.